indianfert.blogg.se

Gamemaker studio 2 background music
Gamemaker studio 2 background music







gamemaker studio 2 background music

You save more than 60€ by buying this pack instead of buyng the single assets. I also have a "complete music pack", which contains all the music I have published: that's about one hour of music, and over 170 wave/mp3 files! Download a ZIP with all the demo tracks. Menu music collection: a collection songs suitable for game menu, credit screens, casual games backing tracks, etc. Download a ZIP with all the demo tracksįantasy bundle: music tailored for fantasy projects. Power bundle: several packs for high energy/adrenaline games. Metal bundle: includes "Short metal clips" and "Metal Loop pack". If you are interested in multiple packs, I have several bundles that let you spare some money: (scroll down for a detailed explanation!)

gamemaker studio 2 background music gamemaker studio 2 background music

You will certainly find something useful for you!Īmbient music for suspence, horror, sci fi I have a lot of packs available, covering different genres of music. You can find the preview of all my music on Soundcloud. All the previews are from soundcloud, but I feel it is more useful for you to get a single download with all the previews, so that you can try them in your games and download them if needed. You will find ALL the songs that I have published, in mp3 format.

#Gamemaker studio 2 background music zip file

Search the Unity asset store for Matteo Bosi or Alchemy Studio: you can find several songs useful for menu / credit / title screen / gameplay.įor your convenience, download from my website a ZIP file that contains all the demo music I have released for Unity 3D. I composed several music for videogames, available in the Unity Asset Store for Unit圓D engine. Alchemy Studio with a little help from Thomas Dundon









Gamemaker studio 2 background music